Which level apprenticeship can I do?

INTERMEDIATE – equivalent to 5 passes at GCSE.

ADVANCED – equivalent to 2 A-Level passes.

HIGHER – equivalent to NVQ Level 4+ or Foundation Degree.

You will usually apply for an apprenticeship that is one above the current qualification you have. 


No Very

Captcha Image

Back to FAQs

Advice Centre